Services Times and Location Close Menu

Parish Leadership

2017-2018 Vestry

Within the Episcopal tradition, the Vestry provides leadership to the parish.  It is composed of the rector (senior priest), two wardens (elected lay people) and an elected slate of nine additional parishioners.  We also have a treasurer and a clerk that share in the work of the vestry.  The vestry’s primary role is to oversee strategic visioning, governance, and fiduciary responsibility for the parish.

Senior Warden   ~ Dave Zuehlke              Junior Warden   ~ Mike Krause

2018 Vestry Members:     Rick Lussenhop, Kate Rickard

2019 Vestry Members:    Beth Carter, Lynn JensenLouise Retzer

2020 Vestry Members:     Steve Hallier, Cynthia Leonard, Michael Medsker

Treasurer   ~ Ben Witt            Clerk   ~ Pat Engbrecht

Meeting Minutes

October 2017
September 2017
August 2017
June 2017
May 2017
April 2017
March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016